Kanye West Reveals Album Tracklist for WAVES

If you don’t already follow Kanye West on twitter (or don’t have a twitter), then you might have missed his revealing of the tracklist for SWISH WAVES, which is due out on February 11th. Similar to Yeezus, this album looks like it will also have ten tracks, and in true Kanye fashion…he’s already dubbed it the “best album of all time.” OF ALL TIME! With “No More Parties in LA” already released, fans only have to hold on a little while longer to hear the CDQ version of “Wolves” and “Fade;” the tracks heard during the rapper’s Yeezy Season 1 and 2 presentations.

UPDATE: Forthcoming album now titled “WAVES”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *